Bandwidth issues

in #scipio6 years ago

Bandwidth issues

While I was really enjoying my first hours on Steemit, suddenly I couldn't do anything anymore after trying to post an image! All my bandwidth was used up apparently, a pop-up message said. Then after looking around for an hour or so, how to fix the issue, I gave up initially, I thought I had to wait at least one whole week or so.

Friends to the rescue!

But - as in life - friends came to the rescue! It turned out it had to do with my 3 Steem Power being used up, and so I now have an extra 25 Steem Power which got "delegated" to me by the Bush Cangaroo Scippie (@scipio)! And indeed, I can now again type, and even my like went up to $0.01 per like (upvote)!

Keep on hopping around Scippie! Thanks! :-)

@femdev

Sort:  

Hashtag #scipio ? :P Too much honour!
Glad to be of help! Steem on!

Haha! Well, I don't know what other hashtags to use! Hashtag #scipio is nice, you deserve it too! XD!

Congratulations @femdev! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55