I am legion. I am mother. Chapter 43. The oligarch

I am legion. I am mother. Chapter 43. The oligarch

Artemis entered through another security door leading into the security droids charging and maintenance stations. She made the camera feeds from the security bots and security cameras play older clips from the other night. Luckily Artemis was able to listen in on the signals used

Their human like form made to look like foot soldiers Utilizing smart camouflage. Now which one is the security back door... got it! Artemis activates her hacking subroutines and breaks through any remaining firewalls and security systems as if they’re made of wet tissue paper. I want her back because I don’t want to create another one!” That bitch almost shouts into the speaker. Artemis turned the woman around quickly and grabbed her by the wrists in one hand.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75