The Little Satellite - Space Ambient Music

in #scifi8 years ago (edited)

This is a track that I made recently for a placement on a Science Fiction TV show.
I've been enjoying space ambient music alot recently! Especially Stellardrone, Andrew Forrest, Carbon Based Lifeforms and similar artists. some examples below :

Cheers!




Sort:  

Good stuff!!! I had just been listening to Ambient space music on YouTube when I cam across your post - yours is better. - I just started a post on Rod Serling and the original "Twilight Zone" and it has the music {opening and closing themes} from the show - You can check it out here:
https://steemit.com/fantasy/@ourworld/the-twilight-zone-rod-serling-and-science-fiction

Thanks @ourworld Oh It's so good to hear those themes again! instantly brings me back many years since I watched any episodes, will dig up some more now you've reminded me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30