You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Short Story] The Shape of Things to Come: Antarctic researcher who survived the apocalypse recounts how it happened

in #scifi8 years ago

Wow, that is deep, it is well written and you accomplished so much in such a short span of text. I am truly impressed. I really enjoyed reading this. Keep up the good work. It looks like you may be able to quit whatever job you have and live off of writing things like this for steemit.

NO don't do that yet it is still in beta. :)

Sort:  

I considered for a moment buying some of your books on Amazon yet I don't own a kindle and I don't read books on my computer. I may break down and buy a kindle, but I need to wait for my new bitpay visa debit card to arrive. :)

There's a Kindle app for phones/tablets now. Don't miss out on the Pressure trilogy, it's some of my best work.

That is actually the books I was considering. I'll try to remember when that bitpay card gets here. Steemit has become the source for my discretionary spending funds. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64