You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Triple Helix

in #scifi6 years ago (edited)

Oh dear! Another casualty. I like Leah the hidden talent! Let's hope she can help them defeat Titan. Interesting questions. What will happen to the other AI's after Titan is eradicated? Love the story, @beekerst! Carry-on! If I lose my communications, please save the next chapter for me! I will be back!

Sort:  

You're just gonna have to march down there and whap ole Ortega upside his silly head! Damn crazy ass politicians that won't transfer power aren't to be tolerated by the people...​ALL the people...army included!

He is crazy as is his wife. They have barricaded themselves in their house behind 30 foot walls that went up this week...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82