The Mental Software II.

in #scifi6 years ago

Hi dear followers and whom I follow this is chapter II of the story created by me and called "The Mental Software" set in a dystopic society where the world government decided to manipulate the entire human mind through a software installed in the human brain, if you have not read the first part here is the link
https://steemit.com/scifi/@angelurquiola/the-mental-software

swq.png
(Source)[http://skills21.es/edu-course/curso-pnl-programacion-neurolinguistica-eduacion/ ]

Chapter II: Discovering Software:

I remember that since I was a child I was always told "Reading is the way to install new software in the brain" really you should always be careful with what you read. When I read more about the plans of the world elite I understood step by step the design of the whole plan and at the end of Dr. Skinner's personal diary there was a map, I knew that building but some entries drawn on the map for me were unknown, but as it was a secret plan there would obviously be secret places where the elite conspired.

When I arrived at the abandoned building that used to be a psychiatric laboratory I saw an advanced group of computers, that place was abandoned but suddenly I heard a robotic voice welcoming me to the place.

-Hello welcome to the Z-10.0 server my name is Soldier and I inform you that I am executing my functions without any novelty in the system.

In a huge screen I saw how the second part of the final objective was executed and in a medical office that device was implanted inside the brain of a person in the form of microchip in function of Hardware although that was already an old file kept 3 years ago when all that disaster began. I had already discovered everything but I was not the only one because in that place came a group of apparent outlaws that just like me were still free, all were a resistance group called "Lution" which were preparing to introduce a Malware inside the Soldier server.

This is the end of part II then comes the final chapter of this story but do not forget to give Upvote, comment, share and if you still do not subscribe to my blog do not hesitate to subscribe now. See you next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78