You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Microbiomes: I'll skip the chicken, but please pass me some cat poo!

in #sciency6 years ago

I knew Jim Harbaugh had some interesting things to say, but avoiding chicken because it's a nervous bird? Most animals that are lower on the food chain tend to be a little more nervous. I don't know how many cows go running headlong into the slaughter chute. He's a funny guy. Also, if you know Jim, please show him this video about Michael Crabtree catching anything. ;)

Sort:  

Haha. Throw a nervous chicken (or a frozen one) and see if Crab can catch it.

Dang it, I should have thought of that. Well played. I thought I had this game wrapped up... then you did this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75