You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Microbiomes: I'll skip the chicken, but please pass me some cat poo!

in #sciency6 years ago

Oh I do miss Jim Harbaugh coaching my 49ers! Of course I miss Bill Walsh too. haha Even though I live here in Phoenix now, and the Niners have had a terrible team that past few years, they will always be my team. Growing up in the days of Joe Montana and Steve Young, Jerry Rice, John Taylor, Brent Jones, Ronnie Lott, etc. Those quotes from Jim are hilarious. Maybe that is why I have been nervous at times, because I eat too much chicken. I wonder what the owners of KFC and Chic-fil-a would have to say to him. Lol. I think I remember reading or hearing something about Tiger penis...Very sad for the tigers. And if we are what we eat, then I would be a walking talking chocolatey treat fo some sort. hahahaha

Sort:  

I'd rather be a walking chocolate treat than a tiger shlong. The Niners seem to have the beginnings of something good with John Lynch, Kyle Shanahan and Jimmy G. Too early to say for sure.

Yeah I have high hopes for Jimmy G. he looked good at the end of last season, all though he did throw lots of interceptions, and he was playing against teams that were using 2nd stringers. haha Time will tell! lol But if I was doing fantasy football, I would have no problems adding him to my roster. haha, I am not playing again this year. I get way to into it, and invest too much time into it, haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65