You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Microbiomes: I'll skip the chicken, but please pass me some cat poo!

in #sciency6 years ago (edited)

Friend, how are you? We are definitely what we eat of that there is no doubt and if the whole world decided to eat healthy from now on, surely many companies close their doors.

There are many people who take great care exercise, eat healthy, sleep well, go to the doctor regularly but in percentage are very few, more people who eat food that does not do good to your body and never stop to think that I'm doing, what am I eating?

Another thing in my opinion that does not allow us to take a healthy diet is the case that currently lives in my country Venezuela where we eat what you get or what you can buy, hopefully this and many other messages will come to the world on how we should feed and know some foods like chicken that we do not know when we eat it if it's good or bad

Definitely the chicken, the pork and the meat must leave our day to day because in steemit I have been reading more and more the damages that cause to consume them

Jim Harbaugh is new to me so grateful and happy to read each of your publications

Sort:  

Hopefully, you can get some good quality basic foods like vegetables and fruits, whole grains, and beans. If you are able to add steak and milk, that's up to you. :)

Thanks friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69156.99
ETH 3771.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44