Sciencepond // Science Of The Day // What Survives Inside A Black Hole? | Space Time

in #sciencepond6 years ago (edited)

If anyone uses the tag #sciencepond I will resteem it, providing it is real science. Huge shout out to @icedrum for being such an amazing contributor to #sciencepond so far. We are in the early day of the tag.

Ok today we are talking about one of my favorite things in the universe, Black Holes. They are truly brutal!!!!

Enjoi,
XD

Sort:  

Oh no I wish haha! I try to spread good science knowledge on Steem though. So I have a tag #sciencepond. I resteem anyone who posts about real science.

Join the fun and drop some science ;)

I might when i have my study done but it will take a few years

I a few years I will resteem you. XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99