My Microscope: Here's GLITTER!

in #sciencepics7 years ago

'cause after I looked at a squashed fly through my microscope, I needed something a bit more sparkly & fun. This is large-flake gold glitter :)
DSC06323.JPG

Sort:  

I love this - crazy that they are hexagonal. Don 't know why that surprised me but it does

Most were hexagonal; a lot were just random shapes :)

This post received a 10% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post has received a 20.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @sunravelme. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

Your stuff is epic . I wish i could upvote them all haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70