Christmas: Science Picture Challenge 聖誕:科學照片挑戰 #1

in #sciencepic7 years ago (edited)

首先,很感謝@mcw 舉辦這個聖誕:科學照片挑戰,有關比賽詳情請參看https://steemit.com/sciencepic/@mcw/christmas-science-picture-challenge-1-with-sbd-and-sp-prize-1-sbd-sp

Firstly, thank you @mcw for holding this Christmas: Science Picture Challenge. The challenge details can retrieve at the following link https://steemit.com/sciencepic/@mcw/christmas-science-picture-challenge-1-with-sbd-and-sp-prize-1-sbd-sp

我要提交作為參賽作品的是聖誕樹上的聖誕裝飾球。

My entry is about the Christmas Ball on the Christmas Tree.

IMG_0862.JPG

想到這個題目之後我進行了一些搜索,尋找一些有關凹凸面鏡的資料,首先看


這個影片會明白到凸面鏡會見到影像會從水平方向縮小,凹面影即會從水平方向發大。

When I found on this Christmas ball topic, I research a convex mirror and a concave mirror. I found on this YouTube and know about convex horizontally reduce size. A concave mirror will enlarge an object.

再看了

 
會知道球狀的不同,凸面鏡為正立的虛像水平一樣,不會反轉,但越來越小,越遠的物件在鏡內就越細小。但凹面鏡,越近的影像會產生倒立的影像。

I also watch another video. I know semi-sphere mirror will have a bit different. A convex mirror will remain horizontally the same but be reducing the size. A concave mirror will invert when the object is near.

這個聖誕裝飾球其實是凸面鏡,所以我的影像會越來越大,家裡的其他事物雖能入鏡,但會縮小。

This Christmas ball is a convex mirror. A convex mirror will reflect the image as horizontally. It will not invert but getting smaller.

image.png
圖片來源:維基百科

我差點都忘記了凹面鏡與凸面鏡的分別,因為這個比賽令我做了一點搜索,才喚起曾經的知識。

I nearly forgot about the difference between a convex mirror and a concave mirror. Because of this contest, I awaken the knowledge I already learnt.


Sort:  

你好哟!感谢你对 @cnbuddy 的喜爱!祝您圣诞愉快!欢迎为我们的大股东 @skenan 打call,注册使用由其开发的 CNsteem.com。如果不想收到留言,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49