Sort:  

Hiii dear @mcw, very nice to read your article which is science related, I don't know much about chemistry. I appreciate and congratulate you on your experiment making 'Fluorescent Compounds' named "BODIPy". Keep it up, my best wishes for you.
FOLLOW
Steem On..!

Thanks! Enjoy :D

I like and enjoyed your post ! Keep publishing interesting and informative articles.
If you wish, you can check my posts @kingru
Keep steeming. Cheers !!!
Follow me @kingru

Great! Enjoy :))

i see broken test tubes!!! be careful lol

Haha ~ yeah~
Actually they are not that bad. I really want to have disposable test tube like biologists T.T

Waiting for the rise of a new super hero. Would you call BODIPY-MAN or anything else :D

haha ~ the BODIPY-MAN always glow in green XDDD

It's nice to see you post chemistry.. Looking forward to see better blogs from you. Anyway, let me check out bodipy. I hope you give me something to research next time too

Haha Great! Hope you enjoy it!
You may have a quick search on "fluorescent compounds" and i bet they will amaze you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65551.56
ETH 2659.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89