Who likes to read Science Fiction?

in #sciencefiction8 years ago

I have been writing short stories for over 30 years, and have a few on other sites. On Facebook I have a group called Tell Me A Story, and also on a website called wattpad.com. I have many more but have not been able to publish any because wattpad does not accept MS Word documents, at least not that I have noticed, and retyping said documents into a publishable format using that website is very time consuming.

I also have one novel out on Amazon.com named Rohg to the System, and an upcoming novel called the Cowboys from Hell which will hopefully be on the bookshelves before the end of this year. That's a cross-my-fingers sort of thing though because if it's one thing I have learned so far about the book publishing biz it's that things happen when they happen.

Please do purchase Rohg if you get the chance. Recognition is very important, especially right now in my career.

It was suggested that I try to put a blog up every day. Although I am not sure that I can do this, I can do this at least twice a week, I figure.

If anyone out there would like to see what I have written I would suggest reading what I put out there already on the aforementioned sites. I will have more to read as soon as I can get more stories out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65551.56
ETH 2659.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89