You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time, Space & Common Sense

in #science6 years ago

I think I understand Newtonian mechanics. I also think I understand special - and general relativity. Sort of. But Quantum Mechanics is really a bridge too far for me to truly grasp. So I do write about it sometimes, but I hope I never pretend to actually understand it. Besides: Einstein and Newton are all we need to understand that common sense is sometimes not enough to understand the reality that exists outside our personal perception of that reality.

I'm glad to just get the mental gears going about our place in the universe, as it's the place we all have to share. And I'm grateful for you sharing your thoughts here @momogrow :-) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50