You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Renewable Energy - Investing in the Future

in #science8 years ago

Thank you for the informative post. I'm actually studying those things at school.

I'm not sure nuclear power is going to be the right solution now. We're not able to prevent it from being dangerous and it's not easy to determine its risks. A single damage in its core and an entire city can be damaged forever.

I actually believe solar energy and wind energy are easier to achieve.

Sort:  

I totally agree. Yet we are depended on conventional energy sources but the trend goes into the right direction. The amount the renewable sources take is getting bigger. Once humanity solved the energy issue I hope to see less problems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50