Sort:  

The writing in the post is all my own, everything that I’ve mentioned here are my personal recommendations

Maybe in your future posts add that information as a signature:)

Don’t all Steemit posts have to be our own work? Otherwise it would break the plagiarism rules.

Oh wow!!!
If only all users thought the way you did:)
Unfortunately, not everyone has the same beliefs we do. I had the exact same issue when I first joined and a senior rep user was kind enough to warn me to always state references.

Thanks for the heads up - I’m always pretty meticulous when it comes to image credits, linking to original materials and never plagiarising. I think it comes from my university years where it was hammered into us pretty hard! I’m definitely here to create original content :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66924.38
ETH 3111.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75