An interesting view to a hard topic: Time Travel!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #science7 years ago (edited)

So… I was in my maths class the other day doing things as usual, when suddenly I drifted off into the vast expanse of my thoughts; a place I often visit when in my classes. This time my question was:
What if we were able to rearrange the universe exactly how it was 2018 years ago? This firstly seems impossible (and probably is), but suppose that we somehow could. Would we have travelled back in time? Or would we still be in the same place but with a place resembling that of the past?
Please feel free to post your opinion down below I love to hear other people theories and hope you enjoyed my theory.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66