You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Age Of Consciousness

in #science6 years ago

Okay... So as part of the @naturalmedicine contest of December... I'm going to try to spill the beans. If I am not sober enough to do so.. Your job is to interpret what I write into a properly physical model and do the hard crunching. I know it's not fair. but Fair is Fair, and sometimes certain folks need help. So i'm calling you in.

I'm gonna try and write the First Part within two days... We'll see where it goes from there. Aunt Lili is getting impatient with me, and i need to either get it done, or get lost.. As she would say.. and therefore As is Right and Good.

Thank you for this post, and would you consider Reposting under the tag, "Natural Medicine" We are running a contest involving Witchery, and this post is PURE SEX, considering where and what I'm soon to go.

Ia! Ia! Helpie Fhtagn!!

Sort:  

Thank you my friend, for the kind words and support 😍 I've edited the post and replaced the first tag with @naturalmedicine; hope that counts ;-) And of course I'll assist you in any endeavors how and if I'm able, just let me know what you need and I'll see what I can do 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68