You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Australian birds of prey spread wildfire intentionally in order to prey on the animals that try to flee from the fire!

in #science6 years ago

Such high levels of wit and intelligence in these birds is so amazing to see... And I always thought that Owl was the wisest bird:)

Sort:  

Yeah, it's really amazing! I think there are many bird species that are more intelligent than the owls, such as crows.

Yes, of course crows are super intelligent....

Yep, they can do some pretty amazing things with their intelligence as well. Maybe I'll make a post about that at one point :)

Would like to read about it:)

Cool, I'll add it to my list of future planned posts then :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67546.21
ETH 3785.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56