You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paper discussion #3 – A prevention for cancer?

in #science6 years ago

I only wish my mother, grandmother, three second cousins, and other distant family got this kind of screening earlier. They may still be alive. How did you choose this topic to blog about? This is first blog post I've seen about cancer since I've been here. But then again I'm always seeing my fellow traveler's post...for obvious reason.

Thank you for sharing I hope this helps somebody. You've been really kind to follow my blog so intently lately. I'm now following you and will put my up-vote bot on you as well to help you get a little extra something. Even thous my votes are now spread far and wide, it's better than nothing. Just want to show my appreciation and lend whatever support I can. I'll be in touch. -Dan

Sort:  

Thank you for your support Dan. I'm glad I can shine some light on these topics so more people know about it. My guess is that nowadays everybody has lost close ones to cancer at one point in their life, this type of screening can't come soon enough. I hope you and everyone else in your family are doing fine.

As far as choosing the topic. I like to skim through the journals Science and Nature, and this one caught my eye as being interesting and important to share. - Erik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60295.64
ETH 3298.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37