Colonization of Red planet: terraforming

in #science7 years ago

"As scientists prepare towards conquest to Mars,grand "martian" experiments and possible problems with creating the colony on Red plane"-Alexander Smoleevsky,scient collaborator of Univercity of medics biology problems RAS,participant of programm "Mars-500".

Sort:  

This is very inteesting and reminds me of a movie I watched called "The Matian". Thanks

May I ad it is a very good movie, well I enjoyed it.

Yeah,I watched this movie,it was very interesting,connecting with science and space.Also I recommend to watch movie Interstellar,because it explains about supermassive black hole and it describes some laws of physics.Thanks for your comment)

Thanks for the recommendation I will watch it! Love this kind of stuff and seeing the evidence that it is actually becoming a reality is very cool.

You're welcome:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44