Sort:  

I scrolled all the way down without reading more than 12 words

But I wanted to read it. My brain just didn't work.

I tried again and this time actually read it.
It's interesting to see that when represented visually there appears to be a two bright concentrations. Beyond that I don't know what to make of dark matter. To me it seems just as likely that we're simply misunderstanding gravity as much as it's possible that dark matter exists. Occult metaphysics would say that there are numerous planes of energy beyond the visible spectrum of light, and dark matter could be a part of what they've called the aether.

I want to talk more with you about some metaphysical subjects

We should podcast about it ;)

I like your thought man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95