You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So You Want To Be A Super Hero? - Laser Vision!

in #science8 years ago

I think all children may be born with that one and it wears off as they get older.
You ever turn your back on a 2 year old for just a minute and find them halfway down the block?
That one will take some work I think. But I'll look into it!

Sort:  

Ha it's true! I have a 13 month old and I swear she has super speed... it is unbelievable!

Might be teleporting effect too. It's hard to tell because it never happens when you watch them.
I think it's teleporting only because with mine there was some sort of clothing repelling effect involved as well.
I'd turn my back and the child would instantly teleport to a new destination sans clothing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43