You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Universe, Parallel Worlds and our Consciousness

in #science5 years ago

Friend, all this I had already thought about. I have spent a lot of time thinking about the possibility of the multiuniverse, and I always discuss with a friend the many theories we have read, heard, or seen on television. undoubtedly we are convinced that there are different versions of ourselves with every decision we make, that we even attract the different energies of each of our versions, that through dreams we can see those interpretations and thus take a decision in this time and space. We are believers of these theories and we want to see the day that is proven with certain, although I doubt very much that we can do it. I love this post, you have my congratulations.

Sort:  

Everyday we decide what we are doing and what frequency we tune in. I believe in this concept. Sometimes it is still hard to to make the right decisions and get the right answers tho.

I mean if it would be that easy, then nobody would be sick and the whole world would be happy right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71