You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brain Training Games Might Not Be Any Better Than Video Games For Improving The Mind Suggests New Study

in #science7 years ago

@doitvoluntarily- That is a surprising result. If those brain games do not help decision making abilities and congnitive functions then video games are actually better. There is a concern that the first person shooter type games encourage violent behaviour in kids but it is not a proven fact.. Thanks for sharing this interesting update. Upvoted.

Update at my end is that - Usually I write blogs about wildlife or travel photography but a stray dog and a crafty cat made me think of Dog/Cat person personalities and I wrote a blog about it with pictures and some stats. I request you to take a look when you have time and provide your valuable comments. Your comments enhance my Steemit experience. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56085.77
ETH 2369.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31