Sort:  

I love this so much.

I think it's hard to cure illnesses that have 2,000 different sub-categories and 300 sub-reasons and a genetic component.

I think this means: we still don't know. And I also think a well working novel therapy could wipe out the profits of companies selling common therapies that then are inferior.

IF, hypothetically, there would be a not patentable cure - would companies say: ok, it works, we will forgoe this business now? If it's multi-billion dollars?

Does someone share my concerns?

That is awesome!

A powerful poison can kill anything. Including the patient. The point is to do selective killing, as they do with insecticides at crops. The thing is, life always finds a way to adapt fast and before you know it a cure no longer works after a few years, since the target gains immunity.

There can never be a panacea since life constantly finds ways to stick around.

  1. Does laetril kill cancer cells?
  2. Does laetril kill normal cells?
  3. What does the Hanover, Germany, court ruling on laetril mean for its risk profile?

I have no idea about this laetril, but like all medicine it will work differently on every patient.

Hello, I set up my blog on steemit. I like to take a selfie, travel, contact me, enter my blog and see what's new https://steemit.com/life/@beyonndkiller/asia-s-latest-selfie-sexy-goddess-daily-life4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30