Sort:  

Hey Vincent6, thanks for the comment, if you like what I wrote an upvote would be appreciated. I am not sure exactly what you mean when you say, "How science has actually helped our universe", I am going to assume a tone of sarcasm is involved simply because it seems to me the universe cares not for our science. How often have theorists said something like "the science says it is so", only to be wrong? Presently the paradigm in cosmology is gravity based where gravity is the prime force and this is so wrong as gravity isn't even a force unto itself, it is likely an epiphenomenon of electricity, a product of dipole spin within an atom. The prime cosmological force is, as far as I am concerned, electricity which of course puts me at odds with consesus science.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65181.06
ETH 3405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48