You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One great idea to follow another. Nothing could possibly go wrong.

in #science7 years ago

Hey, as I can see you are also some what new to steemit.
And I got this too @cheetah , next time don't just copy all the things, instead just try to write in your own words. That will help you, you can do better.
Cheer

Sort:  

Um, no. I actually cited my source, and used the recommended style to denote the quote. So I was not plagiarizing in the least. All the other stuff is my own original work. That article is the one I have quoted, and referenced, and linked to in the post.

Better luck next time than....👍

Luck has nothing to do with anything. THIS IS MY OWN WORK! I am really pissed off about this.

I do not plagarise and have no sympathy for those who do. To have you think that the article is not my work is to strip me of the recognition that is mine for the work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56