What is beyond the universe(Part 1)

in #science7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians, I'd keep up with the post later tomorrow morning, gat a lot to do. Nevertheless, I'll definitely finish this.
Big up to y'all imagethe universe seems endless,is it?


***If you really like my post, upvote and repost it.If you want more of the articles follow me @vickyy. Comment below so I can know what you think about this post.***
Sort:  

Actually there are two ways of thinking about the universe and its infinity, one is usual as you have mentioned in your post, and the other one is opposite you just need to take a microscope and dig into a microscopic universe where we can find the same infinity... Just think about it :)

Yea yea, there's microscopic universe, just as we have positive infinite integers, we have negative infinte integers. I mentioned in a reply I made that I will write about this topic of how big the universe is and how small it is too.

Every theory is a right theory, especially when we do not know what is out there, why we are here, and what we are doing... maybe we are a created in a virtual reality? :)

Or maybe we are just a toy game created by some alien high school kids as class project.

As Elion Musk thinks, there's a one in a billion possibility for that, so still very possible.

Remember to follow me for more updates

to me infinity is a very difficult concept. How can something go on forever ?

Hahaha. There is positive Infinity and there is positive Infinity. I will talk about this concept in my subsequent posts.

Anybody else that feels relaxed when thinking at the infinity of the universe? lol

It makes the mind imagine far beyond. Most times talking about the universe makes your imagination goes wild. And this is a wonderful feeling.

Remember to follow me for more updates .Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48