Lazy time? Can you answer this teaser?

in #science7 years ago

I'll try to write about the 'concept of time', this I will do. I'll try to explain time, how it came to be, when time was born, to what extent it reaches and every other thing you have not thought about.

Buh, this post is just to brain tease you. I will like to know your answers and probably to know what you think about, like how best your imagination takes you. image

Brain teaser

  • What does everyone on Earth do at the same time?

I'll be glad to know the winner. Comment and upvote.

Let the lazy time begin!!!


***If you really like my post, upvote and repost it.If you want more of the articles follow me @vickyy. Comment below so I can know what you think about this post.***
Sort:  

Well, unless they're holding their breath...Breathing :)

I just held my breath, so I'm not doing what every body does at the same time. Wrong answer lol, try again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61426.96
ETH 3441.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51