Answer to the teaser!!

in #science7 years ago

Hey Steemians, yesterday we started something we called 'Lazy time'.

The riddle was to introduce a wonderful topic which I will elaborate upon later. The topic is THE CONCEPT OF TIME.

I want to thank @deadspace and @oscarmarchena for trying to answer and I also thank @ushan for commenting.


# Brain teaser
  • What does everyone on Earth do at the same time

ANSWER

  • Every body is growing old at the same time.

Hahaha, that's what we all do at the same time, no matter how hard you try, you continue growing old as time goes on. Even if you try stopping your heart beat for even a split second, you become a split second older. It is inevitable. Time is really an endless loop. image

The question now is, When did time begin?

.
.
.
.
Follow me to stay updated. Do have a wonderful time. Hahahahaha.


***If you really like my post, upvote and repost it.If you want more of the articles follow me @vickyy. Comment below so I can know what you think about this post.***

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52