You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) I AM NOT (ENTIRELY) HUMAN & CHANCES ARE YOU AREN'T EITHER! ಠ_ಠ

in #science6 years ago

Believe it or not the percentage of humans with Neanderthal DNA is between 1.8 and 2.6 %. That is incredibly low by any standard but could quite possibly mean that more than one Humanoid Species evolved on this planet and a very few Neanderthals mated with another Humanoid race before the Neanderthals went extinct.

Sort:  

hello friend, I think your publication is great, I'm new to steemit and I like you to visit my blog and see my work!

I don't normally respond to Self Promotion on other people's posts but this was actually a tasteful request. Unlike most I see:

Vote for my post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54