You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ABHA Vortex Coil Resonance Test 2

in #science7 years ago

I have no formal electrical background so I don't make any claims to know for certain whats actually happening. I learned of these coils and the math 6 years ago and have been learning on my own about electricity. It appears to be the combination of polarizing ferrous material and the capacitance of the coils that allow for current to phase between the inductance of the electromagnetic fields that are vibrating that causes electricity to increase or decrease in intensity. Frequency alone was the determining factor in whether or not the light and current would pass to the light even if sufficient voltage was being supplied by the signal generator. But like I said it "appears" that way from messing with each component independently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44