Sort:  

Because lead makes people dumber. Seriously, it affects the human brain. I can go on and on about how everything is linked and it's a big scam but then it'll be too much for a comment. Look into David Icke. You shall know the answers.

Alright, I see the point you're trying to make. I guess we can just agree to disagree with this, because I'm not really into all these types of conspiracies :)

It's not a conspiracy anymore...
It's proven. I'm not pulling things out of the ether.

I don't mean to say that lead being dangerous is a conspiracy, because that has absolutely been problem. However, I see that David Icke guy talk about the world being run by reptilian humanoids, which seems very unlikely.

If people could look into it with an open mind, it would make sense. No point in explaining something to people who don't want to undo the conditioning and programming we've been through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50