Tesla Master Of Lightning- A documentary about the greatest inventor of our time.

in #science7 years ago

Want to share with you guys today this really awesome documentary on Youtube about Nikola tesla.

He is an inspiration and I love his story not only for the inventions and breakthroughs but because of the irony.

The greatest inventor of all time lost it all at the hands of greedy men, they all died, and eventually cryptocurrency will destroy the likes of JP Morgan and others.
The money of these now conglomerates will fade but Tesla will live forever.

Had to watch this documentary in parts as my day is a little hectic with work.
I suggest anyone in the same situation do the same as this is really a story worth knowing about.

I myself want to get into vanlife and off the grid living so I could only imagine what life would be like today if he had harnessed the energy that surrounds us.
I would bet my life a coil would probably be powering a van conversion and other even greater things.

Here is hoping someone in the future - probably Elon Musk-will follow in his foots steps and give the world free energy.

Thank you for reading and enjoy the story of Nikola Tesla if you don’t know it already. Please upvote if you like the post,
Sharing is caring :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64