Love Your Kids Science!

in #science4 years ago

Developing science and education was established to bring a new breath to education. The Science Box is one of the initiatives that I have been following for a long time, ordering special boxes for my daughter and appreciating it.

image.png

For a long time I have been searching many ways for my daughter's development and learning. I have introduced her to every activity from the bridegroom for her 10-year past education since her first birthday. The Science Box was one of those activities. We are still continuing. Most recently I got it from Acid-Base PH, Paper Circuit and Electricity, Astronaut Couples Experiment Sets.

image.png

The Science Box comes across as an initiative that has reached thousands of children until today. My daughter observed her own DNA molecules with the Science Box for the first time, and asked me about nanotechnology, how to grow plants in space, and dozens of questions that came to her mind. I can say that we kind of opened your horizon. So don't be afraid when it comes to acid, base, PH. During the experiment, they thought of all the problems they might experience, and they put all kinds of materials, from glasses to gloves, into the boxes without missing. As new experiment sets come out, we are trying to solve by opening our experiment boxes, father and daughter having fun.

src src1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90