You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bacterial Samples Obtained From Public Toilets Profile STD's Prevalent In A Given Community

in #science7 years ago

Great :| when I'm not admitted to the hospital, I'm on clinics often for follow ups. I guess I should consider a nearby establishment for when I need to use a toilet. Or carry around a bigger alcohol bottle. Or learn to squat without touching any other surface but the floor x.x

Sort:  

I wonder what other surfaces in the clinics are covered with STD causing microbes. I would suspect it extends beyond the bathroom... as disgusting as that may be.

Yeah. Some pee could've spilled on the tiled floor and then someone could've stepped on said floor before walking out. Scary to think about :| I try not to touch anything when I'm out as I can't be too sure (I'm on steroids so I don't want to risk getting something)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51