You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You're Being Eaten Alive!

in #science7 years ago

It happened so that I was in a hard discussion with this strange guy. I was very logical and was knocking all his false claims down. He got infuriated and tried to punch me. Since I'm a black belt to within a few micro-seconds that guy was on the ground. To my surprise, he neither wept nor got mad at me rather started chanting the mantra. Next time, I woke up I had turned into a fly and a pitcher plant was ready to consider me the finest steak for that day...

Luckily, I have got a laser-like memory so whatever I listen, it stays fresh in my memory. I chanted the same mantra and it turned me into a human again.

So, the point is you had not written these lines if you had gone through what I have been...

Plants are harmless, plants don’t hunt us down and eat us, they are food! Aside from poisonous plants of course, but they only try to defend themselves, they’re not trying to eat us.

Now on a serious note, Pepsi is named after pepsin is an info for me. Also bromelain is something new for me. I really like eating pineapple specially when it's frozen because I live in really hot part of the world. Your posts are always full of some value. So spending time here is never a waste. Thank You @suesa. Shared.

Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43