You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wanna see the Microscopic World?

in #science2 years ago

I would say your Son is fortunate to have this instrument at his age. hopefully, this would impact a lot of lessons.

My first time using this was when I was in high school....after that stage...I am not sure I have used this again.

Thanks for bringing back those old memories...

Sort:  

Yes... he's definitely fortunate to get these sci-tech toys. In my childhood, the most scientific thing in my possession was a magnifying glass. I used to burn papers with it in the sun. 🤣

I think yours was even more meaningful and official, i would say.

Back then as a kid...we made alot of Can string telephone..., and we keep making alot of calls...repeating the expressions we heard from movies...🤣....example.: Roger that", "Over"..

images (8).png

To us, African kids...that was like a million dollar invention...🤣

That's more interesting and creative. You won! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35