Mobile battery chargers for your phones!

in #science7 years ago

Capture+_2017-09-13-12-45-24.png

I find this to be a very useful device! Though the technology has been here for a while now, it wasnt until the threat of hurricane Irma did i decided to buy one.

Thankfully my power never went out when the storm came but i still had thr interest to use it when I go back to work.

For someone that uses their phone alot, my battery % stays at 100 the entire day. Even after I made it back home and comfortably relaxing in my home.

Now when its time to recharge the battery charger, i can keep it connected to my phone as the battery charger is charging from one of my walls. This is fatastic! I no longer worry about my battery running low.

Now there is a con but I think its manageable. The battery charger and the phone linked together makes putting the phone in your pocket a bit difficult. Even talking on the phone with the phone up to your ear becomes a bit more difficult. And imagine while texting, you have to hold both the charger and the phone.

Now obviously you can disconnect your phone and use it, then connect it back when the phone is not in use.

Until better technology comes to light, I say it's well woth it investing in a strong battery charger.

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations @tyjames4crypto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39