Electrochemistry conference '18

in #science6 years ago

It has been a couple of days that I have had activity as I would have loved on this platform. This is due to the Hardfork 20, the mana and resource credit, as well as understanding how they work. Right now, I am glad my mana and resource credits are back to 100%. I will see how this goes.

image.png

The second reason is because I have been at the International electrochiemistry conference here in

Mexico.
image.png

This is one of the things we do in science. It has alot of advantages that are beyond words. It basically presents you the opportunity to meet the Authorities in your field of research as well as gives you access to the prospective employer for job positions and or postdoc positions.

It has been a good one so far and knowledge impacting.

After this conference, new challenges will be picked up in the laboratory and the calender followed as expected.

I hope my friends here are now used to the new hardfork properties.

If you are in Cancun now, we can meetup for chat and grab a coffee.

Sort:  

Yeah, and Cancun is not exactly the least attractive place on Earth for a congress.

It is not. It was a conference mixed with long good presentations and some beautifil nice sight-seeing.

The Nigerian Neil Degrasse Tyson!!!

wow, you are really learning more and gaining more @turpsy. Bro, i look for to reading more of your articles about your experience over there man

Thanks bro. I appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59