You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solar Power [Conserved with Battery Storage]

in #science7 years ago

Emo Emo... Hope say you go just get my time now.
Back to your post...
How much would be enough to get a solar panel that can run a two bedroom flat...
Plus cost of installation...

Sort:  

I dey tells u bro d price of dis tin no go be here oo. Anyway, ein make sense shaa

Shey you fit help me fix my own...

Na Emem go help u :)

I think say you be electrician before....
😕😕😕 Eme too like money joor

Me wey still dey learn work sef. Na Emem be confam electric man

@ememovic what if @ttopswag has a 20KW energy sucking machine in one of the rooms? Lol. But seriously 220k is a great bargain to cover an average 2 bedroom flat.
Well, it depends on the type of material used. But just thinking the cost of solar panels and batteries alone could take that 220k. Good job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50