Welcome To The Do It Yourself World Electronics

in #science7 years ago

Welcome to The Do It Yourself World Electronics channel where you will find experiments and projects in electronics, alternate energy and more.

I have an off grid electronics workshop on our new homestead where I experiment with alternate energy, battery restoration, micro PCs and interesting new devices.

Recently I have been working extensively with the Bedini Motor which has been restoring lead acid batteries for years. But now I have been pushing it to the limits and showing real World output with meters.

In the past my electronic videos were combined with my daily homestead and off grid living videos but many people complained that they did not want to see electronics videos.

So now welcome to my new channel.

Sort:  

Have you ever heard of a water powered engine ?

As in Stan Meyer's water fuel cell dune buggy, from Ohio? (For those who didn't already know...)

Yes that type of technology has been around since the 60's

Nice work! I look forward to hearing more of your journy! Follow me, I have been researching Bedini's work for like 13years now with lots of experiences. I'm planning on sharing lots on it soon! Check out this video I made in tribute to him:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51