You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Debunking Misinformation about Glyphosate with Direct References to Studies Part 1

in #science7 years ago (edited)

well I really like (and agree) with this post. It's a pity you didn't take the extra mile to actually make it readable and maybe add a couple of photos or something. Everything just looks so..ugly :(

Sort:  

Sorry about that, I have been planning this since the summer (researching, getting resources, etc)and I started writing it about a month ago but stopped and forgot about it. I figured if I at least posted a version on Steemit it would force me to finish writing it. As stated in the post, I have a list of resources in a google doc that I planned on using but it is just a list of links so going through all of them again and cataloging them is my next plan before posting part 2, which will get right into debunking misconceptions and will have more photos. Thank you for the response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65