You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cosmic Microwave Background or CMB Expalined

in #science7 years ago

Great article!! Good information for anyone who wants to learn a little bit about of current understanding of what the early universe looked like and how it evolved over time. I feel a lot of people lack this insight and think we are still very in the dark about how our universe formed, this is true is some ways, but for the most part we know what's gone down pretty accurately since the big bang popped.

Sort:  

Thanks for your excellent feedback @trismegistuz. Yes, a lot of people in my knowledge don't know much about the theories so far evolved explaining the origin of the universe. I always do my part to pass on whatever comes into my grasp.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55