You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rewriting the story of Human Origins.

in #science7 years ago

dude wtf??? you can't even converse for yourself?? you think i'm going to watch a 12 minute video say something you can't put together?? I'm not watching this. Everything I say is from my own mind and knowledge, this either means your too lazy to put the effort into actually arguing for your religion, your beliefs and your mindset (which in itself is not virtuous at all). OR you just don't know what to say to defend me, so you had to google some video on atheist/evolutionists that SOMEBODY ELSE PUT TOGETHER because you don't even know how to defend yourself. This has me real triggered and is why I can't stand religion near science!!! It makes people blind and allows them to con themselves into thinking they are right no matter what. I didn't want to bash religion but I will be making a video next week.

Sort:  

Relax man.... science students must be open to anything...Evolution the biggest lie ever taught in school... can you provide example of one observable evidence of change of kinds for Darwin's evolution?

what the fuck :'( bro your actually making me so upset why do you say these things... like why are you making me provide you more examples :( I already answer the "unstumpable question" but here :https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Darwin%27s_finches this is a find example. As I said before Darwins evolution isn't actually true, he definitely made mistakes no doubt, but he was also before everyone else I listed except for I think Gregor Mendell. BUT I CANT KEEP CALM WHEN YOU TELL ME EVOLUTION IS LIE. I can't be open to anything, I can't be open to the idea that a man can walk in space without a suit because it is agaisnt the laws of physics and nature. But here the biggest problem lies in exactly what I mentioned before, because you don't understand and don't have these examples in your mind you attribute these things to divinity. I'm not attacking you here but, you haven't been right about anything? Everytime you make a claim or say something I come back with what I feel is a well explained and defined example. Then you go and just redirect the question or the topic. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Please answer this for me. Did you read the page on the peppered moths? How do you believe this example of evolution can be disproved or discreditted?

Yes, my dear friend , i read the article about peppered moths...i can just find that there was change in color of moths but couldn't find anything more which i expected like change of one species into another. I apologize if i heart your sentiments,faith and blind belief in evolution.

But...... you're essentially saying "Yes you gave me an example of evolution, I just don't understand it." If you go to the same wiki page and Majerus's experiment on the subject you might understand more. "I couldn't find anything more which I expected like change of one species to another" .... THAT IS LITERALLY WHAT YOUR LOOKING AT you just don't understand it. -----------------------------------All of these killer whales are DIFFERENT SPECIES. Yet I would say they are much more similar in color to either variation of the peppered moth no? You call ME blind but HOW IS THIS BLIND? I provide you picutres, articles, names, information and you response with blatant ignorance. I'm surprised i've even spent this amount of time trying to educate you. Honestly i'm over this conversation. You offer nothing but defiance and I'm SURE there is a part of you that knows there is truth here, a part that wants to doubt the religion but can't quite get there yet.

Ok... let me make you happy by saying that you have won, you are correct... most importantly...God bless you!

Being right doesn't make me happy, teaching people makes me happy :( which is making it so hard for me since you don't want to be taught. Thanks I guess, god bless you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44