You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cloning Gucci Mane 101 : The Misconceptions and Conspiracy

in #science7 years ago

Lmaoo, I'm not saying you don't feel like. I'm saying you can't, or one of these replies would have already been a defense to your claims.

It's silly to me that you still attempt to flip it, your literally continuing to spend time engaging with me, but still can't be bothered to defend your position? That IS small minded.

Second, no. You tried to insult me first.... by saying I knew nothing about the world, to which I replied made me lost sympathy for your view and call you an ass. Which would actually make the last half of your comment apply to you, since you attempt to insult me and failed, and the way your are claiming "I know nothing about the world" Is another small minded claim... Ironic..... you just called yourself out and can't even see it.

Sort:  

Can we just stop this? I'm not even going to read this last post of yours.

I'm really not interested in this chat. It's too negative for my liking.

Negativity kills creativity.. I'd rather not continue this..

Enjoy your day

Lmaooo sometimes you gotta bear the fruit of the seeds you sow. Don't conduct yourself like this, and you won't have negative interactions.

Like I care about your likings or creativity at this point, hopefully, this we be the last we speak. Have a good one.

Oh wow, your life must be awful. You certainly need to create a stronger version of yourself. Once you do you won't be focused on negativity. You are your own enemy.

LMAOOOOOOOOOO. your actually a straight up fucker. Stop commenting on my shit. You preach all this "no negativity, don't wanna carry this with me not gonna comment anymore" bullshit, and continue to make insinuations about what I need.

I am completely happy with the way this situation panned out, I have no negativity I will carry with me in the day, and will likely forget about you in the next hour. I'm not focused on negativity, I'm focused on truth, while you're off in some la la land that doesn't need to defend their claims and can make such derogatory and condescending comments as "your life must be awful" and "create a stronger version of yourself".

Plain and simple, the current "version" of myself is simply to tough for you to handle, and you wish to get out of this situation somehow feeling better about yourself.

I hope you read this last lines: You sound like the most miserable, pretentious, delusional, boring ass I've ever spoke to, capitalpink. I hope you change YOU'RE version of yourself, to a point where you are strong enough to meet resilience without lashing out at confrontation and can have a reasonable debate with someone on your ideologies.