You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Father' of the 1960s Sexual Revolution - Used & Protected Child Rapists To Further His Research Into Human Sexuality. A Rockefeller Funded, Advocate for 'Paedophilia' - My Notes On This Full Documentary From 1998.

in #science7 years ago

The agenda of sexualising children and trying to normalise paedophilia in our societies is sickening. We all need to do all we can to shut down the narrative, it's horrific.
Good post dude.

Sort:  

Thanks! The issue is clouded by the many unnecessarily guilt ridden and controlling agendas that have emotionally injured nearly everyone in some way, shape or form. I know from my own experience that I was a sexual being from the moment I was born and that our main life force is sexual in nature - however, that does not mean for a moment that I think it is a good idea for adults to have sex with children..
There's a need for balance in all things and in this case we need to get past knee jerk reactions and just deal with the root causes.. Something that Trump would benefit from too when dealing with north korea - which will be the topic of my next post. :/

Exactly buddy,
The last thing the current situation wit NK needs is a bombastic control freak baiting a pampered, deluded dictator. Won't end well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42