You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Optical Illusion by Mirror: That's what My Brother Says He was Doing

in #science7 years ago

I don't know why but I think illusions are always associated with mirrors. Even magic. They fool your eyes. Make things appear weird that your brain can't interpret immediately. I thought at first the photos are a lot of cartons made to look like a tunnel-like road but it was just a single road plus the mirrors.

I always hated mirrors in horror films. I'm kinda scared of them. Objects are usually a lot closer than they seem.

Sort:  

I too maintain a very good distance from mirrors in the night..😝 Thank you for the comment @travel-trail

Hahaha. Just give me the creeps, y'know. I have a very wild and creative imagination and sometimes, I'm scared my reflection would stay even if I already went away. Ugh! Then, I'll look at it and it'll smile back at me. 😱😱😱

Haha.. Thats so funny..We're on the same boat😝😝